Explanation

12:00am JST (GMT+9 hours). Some quests and missions require that you wait until this time before completing them. For instance, several Treasures of Aht Urhgan Missions cannot be started until this time after completing the requisite mission. Additionally, the rankings in Conquest are tallied up on Sundays at this time. Many other quests require waiting until this time to complete them. For example, AF+1 rewards are given after conquest tally.

Relevant Times

France, Germany (CET) - 4:00pm (5:00pm CEST)
Osteuropaeische Sommerzeit (OESZ, EEST, EETDST) - 6:00pm
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) - 3:00pm (4:00pm BST)
USA, Eastern Standard Time (EST) - 10:00am (11:00am EDT)
USA, Central Standard Time (CST) - 9:00am (10:00am CDT)
USA, Pacific Standard Time (PST) - 7:00am (8:00am PDT)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.